2019-2020 Board of Directors
Chair: Lina Rody             Directors:
Vice Chair: Susan Switzer   Kathy Culhane
Treasurer: Anne Zamolo   Holly Kettles
    Patricia Lalonde
    Louise Moran
    Lorraine Pihelgas
    Jim White

Foundation Coordinator

Crystal Lutz     705 856-2335 x3219

Foundation Intern

Thea Desgagne     705 856-2335 x3147

When you see one of our volunteer Board Members in the community, please thank them for sharing their time and talents to improve health care in our community.

Learn More

Back To Top